Mdantsane: 7/20/15 (Week 12)

Subject: New Area!

Well everyone! 3 months come and gone and moving on to a new area with a new leadership responsibility. President did away with two man districts and only has four man districts now and one 6 man district, so I got moved up from being a district leader of 4 people to 6, which is half a zone here haha so I will definitely have my work cut out, but looking forward to serving others. I will be getting a young missionary and moving to an area called Motherwell in Port Elizabeth! My son, Elder Nienaber, and my other favorite companion Elder Smith will now be companions, and they will be super close to me so I am excited about that!

DSCN0408[1]

This week was super good though, the work was great. We ended up with 31 lessons! Got super close to the people here that I teach, as well as the members, so there will be a few tough goodbyes. That is something that stinks about a mission, the goodbyes, but oh well! Part of life! Going to miss my companion, we got super tight. I have really loved all of my companions and I am grateful for the things they have taught me!

DSCN0384[1]

I will keep it short and will fill you all in on the new companion and area next week, but love and miss you all, have a good week!

Elder Taylor

DSCN0396[1]

DSCN0378[1]

Leave a Reply

